Back to Education…

Register for training

All “Child Abuse and Neglect” training attendees  receive a certificate for 2.5 contact hours at the end of class or upon receipt of payment ($25).
*Stewards of Children- FREE
* Keeping Kids Safe Online-FREE
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Mail-in registration form:

Print Registration Form to mail-in with your payment.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Register and pay now:

Day of
the Week
Date Presentation Time Location Cost Contact
Hours
Pay Online
Thursday 1/15/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Wednesday 2/11/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Tuesday 2/17/15 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House  FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Tuesday 2/24/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT)  6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Wednesday 3/18/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 9:30 AM-12:00 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Wednesday 4/1/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Tuesday 4/7/15

Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT)

SPANISH/ESPAÑOL Only

6:15-8:45 PM Parents As Teachers $25 2.5 Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 4/8/15 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Thursday 4/16/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 4/21/15 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 5/20/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 6/9/15 Stewards of Children 9:30 AM-11:30 AM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Monday 6/22/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Wednesday 7/22/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 8/11/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Thursday 8/13/15 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Monday 8/17/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 9:30 AM-12:00 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 9/22/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Monday 10/5/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Tuesday 10/13/15 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 10/21/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 11/10/15

Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT)

SPANISH/ESPAÑOL Only

6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Monday 11/16/15 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Thursday 11/19/15 Child Abuse and Neglect(MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Thursday 12/3/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Wednesday 12/16/15 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

Location Addresses:

Sunflower House: 15440 W 65th St., Shawnee, KS 66217

PACES: 1301 North 47th St., Kansas City, KS 66102

Parents As Teachers: 315 North Lindenwood, Olathe, KS 66062