Back to Education…

Register for training

All “Child Abuse and Neglect” training attendees  receive a certificate for 2.5 contact hours at the end of class or upon receipt of payment ($25).
*Stewards of Children- FREE
* Keeping Kids Safe Online-FREE
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Mail-in registration form:

Print Registration Form to mail-in with your payment.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Register and pay now:

Day of
the Week
Date Presentation Time Location Cost Contact Hours Pay Online
Tuesday 1/12/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 2/3/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Thursday 2/18/16 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 2/24/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT)  6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 3/3/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Wednesday 3/16/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Tuesday 4/19/16 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Thursday 4/21/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 4/27/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) SPANISH/ESPAÑOL Only 6:15-8:45 PM PARENTS AS TEACHERS $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 4/27/16 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 5/18/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Tuesday 6/7/16 Stewards of Children 9:30 AM-11:30 AM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Tuesday 6/21/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 7/27/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 8/9/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Thursday 8/18/16 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 8/24/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 9:30 AM-12:00 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE


Tuesday 9/13/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Thursday 10/6/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Monday 10/10/16 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 10/26/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 11/8/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) SPANISH/ESPAÑOL Only 6:30-9:00 PM PARENTS AS TEACHERS 2.5
Thursday 11/17/16 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Tuesday 12/6/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5

SELECT TRAINING DATE

Wednesday 12/14/16 Child Abuse and Neglect (MRT) 6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

Location Addresses:

Sunflower House: 15440 W 65th St., Shawnee, KS 66217

PACES: 1301 North 47th St., Kansas City, KS 66102

Parents As Teachers: 315 North Lindenwood, Olathe, KS 66062

One Response to Register for training

Recent Pins from Sunflower House