Back to Education…

Register for training

All “Child Abuse and Neglect” training attendees  receive a certificate for 2.5 contact hours at the end of class or upon receipt of payment ($25).
*Stewards of Children- FREE
* Keeping Kids Safe Online-FREE
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Mail-in registration form:

Print Registration Form to mail-in with your payment.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Register and pay now:

Day of
the Week
Date Presentation Time Location Cost Contact
Hours
Pay Online
Thursday 1/23/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

 
Wednesday 2/12/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Thursday 2/20/14 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Monday 2/24/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
 6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5

Wednesday 3/19/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
9:30 AM-12:00 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Wednesday 4/2/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Thursday 4/17/14 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Tuesday 4/22/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

Monday 4/28/14 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Tuesday 5/20/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

Training Date-Time-Location


Wednesday 6/4/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Thursday 6/12/14 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 7/23/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5


Training Date-Time-Location


Tuesday 8/5/14 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2 Please Call 913-631-5800
Thursday 8/7/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5


Training Date-Time-Location



Monday 8/18/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
9:30 AM-12:00 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Monday 9/22/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Wednesday 10/1/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Monday 10/13/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5
Wednesday 10/15/14 Keeping Kids Safe Online 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Monday 11/10/14 Stewards of Children 6:00-8:00 PM Sunflower House FREE 2
Please Call 913-631-5800
Wednesday 11/19/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5


Training Date-Time-Location


Wednesday 12/3/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM PACES $25 2.5
Monday 12/15/14 Child Abuse and Neglect
(MRT)
6:00-8:30 PM Sunflower House $25 2.5

Location Addresses:

Sunflower House: 15440 W 65th St., Shawnee, KS 66217

PACES: 1301 North 47th St., Kansas City, KS 66102